Tunes from the realm (music bundle)

  • $23.00
  • $23.00

Emerald heart, a radiant star, in my vision we don't kiss, our souls simply mix...

The entire Enchanted Duo discography from 2007 to the release of "Emerald Heart" 2018. Albums and singles, including unreleased songs which have never been heard before.

Ready for a deep dive from acoustic in the kitchen to progressive in our own studio? Then this exclusive Enchanted Duo music bundle is for you.


  • From acoustic in the kitchen to progressive in our own studio - let us take you on this journey
  • Discover, re-discover and feel good
  • 42 songs in total!

Albums and songs:

  • Explorers (2017): Full-length album (Mp3)
  • Divine collection (2007): Full-length album (Mp3)
  • 1 song per month (2011):  10 songs (Mp3)
  • Singles (Mp3):
    ”Emerald Heart” (2018), ”Bridge between reality and dream” (2018) (yep, there's a steamboat engine in there), "Anything for glory" (2010), "En stupad soldat""Eyes everywhere" (2010), "Spectacle" (2010), "Gustav II Adolf's love letter" (2016)
  • Rare content: "Nu tändas tusen juleljus", "Wish house", "Två skilda vägar" (Mp3)

As you might have guessed, this bundle isn't available anywhere else.

And buying from us directly means that you are supporting indie music and a self-published author. This way we can keep creating and give you many more experiences :)


And here are some of the songs which are included:


Instant download of digital items (our digital dragon friends work fast). Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed (and you get a link for downloading your files later too).